Dodasa Ranch Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

On November 16 2013 at 3pm my beautiful daughter Sarah was wedded at the Dodasa Ranch. I can not say enough about this place. Just the Ranch itself i

Nov 24, 2013 by Shirla Lopez

On November 16 2013 at 3pm my beautiful daughter Sarah was wedded at the Dodasa Ranch. I can not say enough about this place. Just the Ranch itself is gorgeous. We did not even have to decorate much due to the beauty of the Ranch. The gigantic fireplace was my overall favorite and it being, November, the fire was roaring. The photos turned at beautiful due to so many photo spots. The cabins are out of this world special and Dawn has thought of everything right down to a much needed safety pin in the box next to the sink. Now the FOOD... oh my goodness... this is not typical wedding food. It was a feast to die for. I have been to very expensive restaurants and not had food as good as Don's chicken and tri-tip and the potatoes lets just say WOW. Then last but not least. Dawn and Don the keepers (owners) of Dodasa Ranch, you will not find more down to earth helpful people out there. You can not ask for a better place to hold your special day. This Ranch is in our hearts for ever and so are the people. Thank you Dawn and Don for everything that you did to make that day for my daughter and her husband :)


Thank you Dodasa for making my daughters wedding such a wonderful event. Had a wonderful time. Everyone was wonderful , felt more like family. Thank

Jun 04, 2013 by Paris Olsen

Thank you Dodasa for making my daughters wedding such a wonderful event. Had a wonderful time. Everyone was wonderful , felt more like family.
Thank you Dawn and Don for all your hard work.


Thank you Dawn and Don for everything that you did for us! Our wedding was more beautiful then we could have ever imagined and the day was executed fl

Jun 03, 2013 by Justine and Tim Linaberry

Thank you Dawn and Don for everything that you did for us! Our wedding was more beautiful then we could have ever imagined and the day was executed flawlessly by you and your staff! Thank you for taking the ideas that we had and making them come to life! Not only was the decor amazing the food was delicious! Your catering was spot on! The tri-tip and chicken we so flavorful and cooked perfectly. The salad, green beans, potatoes, and rolls complimented the dishes wonderfully. The mini pies in the mason jars with the ice cream were a huge hit. I cant thank you two enough for all the hard work and time you invested in us! You will always have a special place in our hearts. Thank you for making the start of our life together a beautiful memory :)


Married 05/11/13-When looking for a place to get married I was getting discouraged but when we went to Dodasa Ranch I knew instantly! Dawn was so nice

May 13, 2013 by Aaron and Nichole

Married 05/11/13-When looking for a place to get married I was getting discouraged but when we went to Dodasa Ranch I knew instantly! Dawn was so nice and welcoming, it was like we knew her for years. As the day was getting closer and closer she was available when needed, never cared that I was constantly bugging her with questions and always had a smile. I already knew what kind of wedding I wanted to have but it was even more than I could have imagined. I hope that someone else I know gets married here so we can visit again. Dodasa Ranch is the best wedding venue!

-Mr. and Mrs. Hemans


Wedding Wire 07/02/2011 -- Beautiful venue. Dawn & Don were great and very friendly and helpful. If it didnt rain it would be perfect. considering the

May 10, 2013 by Dhoopai

Wedding Wire 07/02/2011 -- Beautiful venue. Dawn & Don were great and very friendly and helpful. If it didnt rain it would be perfect. considering the circumstances it was close to perfect. The pictures were able to be taken outside which made it great!


Wedding Wire 07/23/2011 -- Dawn and Don are some of the most friendly and helpful people we met. Dawn had so many ideas for decorating our wedding and

May 10, 2013 by cowboyanaya

Wedding Wire 07/23/2011 -- Dawn and Don are some of the most friendly and helpful people we met. Dawn had so many ideas for decorating our wedding and considering she had such a short amount of time to do it, she did a fantastic job. It was a huge stress relief knowing Dawn was so willing to help with decorations. Don is one tough solider, he had just recieved surgery to save his finger and was still able to help the bride into the wagon, drive the tractor down to the ceremony and didnt complain once. The ranch house was a perfect spot for friends and family to hang out the night before. The wedding and ceremony turned out amazing, all of our family and friends loved it out there. This is one hell of a place to have a wedding and the scenery surrounding was perfect for pictures. Dawn and her daughter made great hosts, they chatted with everyone, and everyone loved them. Going to Dodasa Ranch was a great decision and they helped create memories that will never be forgotten and we also made 3 new friends.


Dodasa Weddings and Events 209-481-4976 5059 Carol Ln Valley Springs CA, 95252 United States 5.0 5.0 6 6 On November 16 2013 at 3pm my beautiful daughter Sarah was wedded at the Dodasa Ranch. I can not say enough about this place. Just the Ranch itself is gorgeous. We did not even h